The Cotton Club

24 Shields Street Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'The Cotton Club'
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
NEMO Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM
Thu, 6th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
Nemo Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM
Thu, 20th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM
Thu, 5th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM
Thu, 26th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM
Thu, 2nd Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM
Thu, 9th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM
Fri, 10th Apr 2020
Nemo Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM
The Cotton Club
Map to The Cotton Club
For booking or enquiries please contact The Cotton Club
Upgrade to our venue packages to show your venue contact details here.
Join the discussion