This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Free Amigos.

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Lucky Phil

2:30pm Saturday 29th September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Free Amigos.

Song old and new CD's available .Family friendly .Bring a rug BYO BBQ.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lucky Phil'
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
Lucky Phil & Amigo.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
9:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar.
Fri, 24th May 2019
Lucky Phil Solo
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
4:00PM Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
Sat, 25th May 2019
Lucky Phil & Bobby Maguire Yungaburra Hotel.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:00PM Tablelands Folk Festival Yungaburra FNQ
Sun, 26th May 2019
The Free Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Lucky Phil Solo
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
3:30PM Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
Sun, 8th Sep 2019
Lucky Phil & Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sat, 4th May 2019
Left Unsupervised @ Cairns Esplanade Lagoon
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 11th May 2019
Cairns Esplanade Lagoon Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet ) Trio
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 25th May 2019
Saturday Ska
raconteurs (Ska / Jazz / Rock 'n' Roll Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
Twisting by the Pool
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Snakes on the 'Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 21st Jul 2019
Snakes On The Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 28th Jul 2019
Sunday Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 15th Sep 2019
Snakes on the Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Sunday Swing Sesh
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
   
The Free Amigos.
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Lucky Phil
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.