This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Free Amigos.

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Lucky Phil

2:30pm Saturday 29th September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Free Amigos.

Song old and new CD's available .Family friendly .Bring a rug BYO BBQ.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lucky Phil'
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Lucky Phil Solo
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
5:00PM Coconut Caravan Resort.
Sun, 23rd Dec 2018
Merry Xmas.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
3:00PM Strait on the Beach
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Lucky Phil Solo
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
5:00PM Coconut Caravan Resort.
Sat, 19th Jan 2019
The Free Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:30PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Groove is in the Heart
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
Esplanade Lagoon
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018
Deep River Band Live
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 3rd Feb 2019
Snakes On The Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Snakes on the Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
   
The Free Amigos.
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Lucky Phil
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.