The Free Amigos.

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Lucky Phil

2:30pm Saturday 19th January 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Free Amigos.

BYO BBQ

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lucky Phil'
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Lucky Phil Solo.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
4:30PM Cocos Bistro
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Animal Educational Day
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
8:45AM Gordonvale Park
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Lucky Phil Solo.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
4:30PM Cocos Bistro
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
The Free Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:30PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Lucky Phil Solo
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
5:00PM Cocos Bistro
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Lucky Phil Solo
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
5:00PM Cocos Bistro
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
Esplanade Lagoon - Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
1:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Deep River Band Live
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 28th Oct 2018
Nikki Face Painting for Walk for Prems
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
9:00AM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
The Free Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:30PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Groove is in the Heart .
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
Esplanade Lagoon
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
1:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018
Deep River Band Live
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
   
The Free Amigos.
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Lucky Phil
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.