This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

THE LONGEST MINUTE

Venue: Centre of Contemporary Arts

Artist: JUTE Theatre

11:00am Thursday 10th May 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE LONGEST MINUTE

Presented by JUTE Theatre Company in co-production with Queensland Theatre and debase productions

"Sport and theatre have so much in common and I love them both : their sense of drama and spectacle, of heroes and villains, and triumphs against the odds. The last few minutes of the 2015 NRL Grand Final is almost the perfect piece of storytelling." - Sam Strong

Tickets for the opening night Friday 4 May include a Red Carpet Event, canapes and champagne.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
GILBERT & SULLIVAN'S RUDDIGORE, OR THE WITCH'S CURSE!
7:00PM
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
BRASS, SWEAT AND TEARS 2018
7:30PM
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
CAIRNS FESTIVAL LONG LUNCH
12:00PM
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
QUEENSLAND SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA SUPERHEROES
7:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
LAMINE SONKO & THE AFRICAN INTELLIGENCE
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
TWELFTH NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
THE LONGEST MINUTE
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 96 Abbott St,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Centre of Contemporary Arts
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.