THE LOUNGE SUITE

Venue: CPAC Studio

Artist: The Lounge Suite

6:30pm Friday 9th July 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE LOUNGE SUITE

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

When romance collides with cabaret and swing attempts to seduce you once again, you know you’ve found The Lounge Suite!

A high energy celebration of dance and song, The Lounge Suite beckons you to peek behind, through its curtains. Swoon and sway to timeless tunes from The Rat Pack and Nat King Cole alongside classics from musical theatre favourites such as Singin' in the Rain, The Boy from Oz, Chicago and Hot Shoe Shuffle.

Travel back to the way it was. Discover the allure of nostalgia and be carried on a journey through Dale Pengelly’s incredible career in the world of artistic performance. xx But we’re missing something…Showgirls!

Supported by his Loungin' Ladies, you’ll be hard pressed to resist singing and dancing your way through the swing era hit with this sensational trio.

Avoid the queue - pre-purchase your interval drinks now. Available up to 5pm on performance day



Current Government Covid-safe restrictions allow 100% seated capacity. You must practise social distancing on arrival to the venue and remain in your allocated seat throughout the performance.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2021
Cairns Brass Inc.
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 25th Jul 2021
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2021
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2021
2:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 19th Sep 2021
NORTHERN LIGHTS
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 24th Sep 2021
PETER JAMES: FAREWELL SHOW
PETER JAMES
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Mon, 21st Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Tue, 22nd Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Tue, 22nd Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
1:30PM
Tue, 22nd Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Wed, 23rd Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Wed, 23rd Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
1:30PM
Wed, 23rd Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Thu, 24th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Thu, 24th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
1:30PM
Thu, 24th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 25th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Fri, 25th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 25th Jun 2021
TIM FREEDMAN
7:30PM
Sat, 26th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Sat, 26th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
1:30PM
Sat, 26th Jun 2021
GRRRLS TO THE NORTH
7:00PM
Sat, 26th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Sun, 27th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Sun, 27th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Mon, 28th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Mon, 28th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Tue, 29th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Tue, 29th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Wed, 30th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Wed, 30th Jun 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Thu, 1st Jul 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Thu, 1st Jul 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 2nd Jul 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Fri, 2nd Jul 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 2nd Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Sat, 3rd Jul 2021
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2021
8:30AM
Sat, 3rd Jul 2021
THE DREGGS - STORIES FROM GRACE TOWN REGIONAL TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 3rd Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Mon, 5th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Tue, 6th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Wed, 7th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Thu, 8th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Fri, 9th Jul 2021
THE LOUNGE SUITE
6:30PM
Fri, 9th Jul 2021
JEREMY MAROU, ALEX LLOYD AND BRAD BUTCHER
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Fri, 9th Jul 2021
KITTY FLANAGAN LIVE
8:00PM
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
THE TEN TENORS
7:00PM
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
KITTY FLANAGAN LIVE
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Thu, 15th Jul 2021
PAUL KELLY WITH HIS BAND, ON THE ROAD AGAIN
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Jul 2021
PAUL KELLY WITH HIS BAND, ON THE ROAD AGAIN
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Jul 2021
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 23rd Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
6:30PM
Fri, 23rd Jul 2021
HARRY JAMES ANGUS
7:30PM
Fri, 23rd Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
8:00PM
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY DINNER 2021
5:45PM
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
6:30PM
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
8:00PM
Tue, 27th Jul 2021
OPERA AUSTRALIA'S CARMEN
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
6:30PM
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
BANDALUZIA FLAMENCO
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
8:30PM
Sat, 31st Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
6:30PM
Sat, 31st Jul 2021
LISA MITCHELL
7:30PM
Sat, 31st Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
8:30PM
Sat, 14th Aug 2021
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM
Sun, 29th Aug 2021
MISSY HIGGINS
5:00PM
Sat, 4th Sep 2021
ROCKWIZ LIVE!
6:30PM
Wed, 8th Sep 2021
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Sat, 11th Sep 2021
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM
8:00PM
Sat, 18th Sep 2021
TROPICAL STEAMPUNK 2021 - THE GALA COSTUME PARTY OF THE YEAR
6:30PM
Sun, 19th Sep 2021
JAMES REYNE WITH SPECIAL GUESTS BOOM CRASH OPERA
6:00PM
Tue, 21st Sep 2021
HOTEL CALIFORNIA - THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Oct 2021
JOSH PYKE REGIONAL TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MARO
6:30PM
Mon, 1st Nov 2021
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
11:00AM
Sat, 6th Nov 2021
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
7:00PM
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
7:00PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
Mon, 6th Dec 2021
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
11:00AM
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
THE LOUNGE SUITE
Map to CPAC Studio

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Studio
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.