This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Paramour Cabaret

Venue: The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

6:30pm Saturday 8th August 2020

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

The Paramour Cabaret

WARNING: IF YOU ARE EASILY OFFENDED, CAN’T TAKE A JOKE, ARE MISSING A FUNNY BONE OR DON’T ENJOY A GOOD LAUGH AT EVERYONE’S EXPENSE THIS SHOW PROBABLY ISN’T FOR YOU!

Wolfgang Valentine is back again with his all new, super sexy cabaret revue and this time he’s pulling out all the stops and taking off a few more layers of clothing!

Prepare to be tempted, teased and seduced at the all new Paramour Cabaret Theatre as we launch our unique

Join us early for our 7:30pm pre-show as we attempt to warm you up before the main event. The curtain goes up on the main show at 8pm when we bring you a 90 minute, non stop comedy, cabaret and burlesque show wrapped in an exciting party atmosphere. Wait, the party doesn’t stop there… make your way up to our brand new (secret) LIBRARY BAR for the after party, free entry all night long! The question you have to ask yourself is not “should we go” but “why haven’t we booked yet?!”

Inspired by the alcohol soaked cabarets of the 19th century with a sexy modern spin and jam packed with beautiful women, well endowed drag queens, sexy burlesque performances and non stop laughs, this is a night you wont soon forget!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Paramour Cabaret Theatre'
Fri, 14th Aug 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 15th Aug 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 21st Aug 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 21st Aug 2020
Drag'd Out Late
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 22nd Aug 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 22nd Aug 2020
Peter James - Doggie in the window
Peter James
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 28th Aug 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 29th Aug 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 4th Sep 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 5th Sep 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 11th Sep 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 12th Sep 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 14th Sep 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 18th Sep 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 19th Sep 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 21st Sep 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 25th Sep 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 26th Sep 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 28th Sep 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
The Paramour Cabaret
6:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 5th Oct 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
The Paramour Cabaret
Map to The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.