The Pier Bar

The Pier Market Place Pierpoint Road Cairns

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'The Pier Bar'
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 11th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM
Sat, 25th Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 8th May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 16th May 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM
Sun, 31st May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
7:30PM
Sat, 6th Jun 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM
Fri, 12th Jun 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Sun, 14th Jun 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Fri, 19th Jun 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 11th Jul 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 8th Aug 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM
Sat, 10th Oct 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Fri, 6th Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 14th Nov 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM
Sat, 12th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 19th Dec 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM
Sat, 26th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM
The Pier Bar
Map to this venue

View Larger Map
For booking or enquiries please contact The Pier Bar
Upgrade to our venue packages to show your venue contact details here.
Venue Information
Upgrade your venue packages to show links to your website, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace.
Join the discussion