THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW

8:00pm Monday 14th January 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW

Relive the good old days with The Robertson Brothers 60s Variety Show featuring direct from Jersey Boys, Simon Brook McLachlan.

An amazing interactive live Variety TV style show, featuring hits from The Bee Gees, Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, The Everly Brothers and The Hollies.

Take a trip down memory lane with hit after hit that will have you singing, dancing, laughing and crying! With half a million record sales, 22 MO and ACE Awards, along with two ARIA and Golden Guitar nominations, The Robertson Brothers are unquestionably Australia’s leading vocal duo.

Oh What A Night..... you'll have!

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 18th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 20th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 22nd Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 23rd Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 27th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 29th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 30th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 31st Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
LANO & WOODLEY - FLY
LANO & WOODLEY - FLY
5:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
LANO & WOODLEY - FLY
LANO & WOODLEY - FLY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
NASHVILLE LIVE
NASHVILLE LIVE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
KATIE NOONAN'S ELIXIR WITH MICHAEL LEUNIG AND STRINGS "GRATITUDE AND GRIEF"
KATIE NOONAN'S ELIXIR WITH MICHAEL LEUNIG AND STRINGS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
JUDITH LUCY & DENISE SCOTT - DISAPPOINTMENTS
JUDITH LUCY & DENISE SCOTT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
MARINA PRIOR & DAVID HOBSON - THE 2 OF US
MARINA PRIOR & DAVID HOBSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 15th Mar 2019
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE'S BENNELONG
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
GRAEME CONNORS IN CONCERT
Graeme Connors
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
MORNING MELODIES - WE'VE ONLY JUST BEGUN: THE MUSIC OF THE CARPENTERS WITH ANGELA LUMICISI
Morning Melodies 2019
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
KITTY FLANAGAN SMASHING
KITTY FLANAGAN
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
KITTY FLANAGAN SMASHING
KITTY FLANAGAN
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 2nd Apr 2019
CHARLEY PRIDE
CHARLEY PRIDE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
THE SAPPHIRES
THE SAPPHIRES
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
THE SAPPHIRES
THE SAPPHIRES
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
TOMMY EMMANUEL
TOMMY EMMANUEL
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
CELTIC ILLUSION
CELTIC ILLUSION
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 17th Apr 2019
THE ABBA SHOW
THE ABBA SHOW
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
SENIOR MOMENTS
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
SENIOR MOMENTS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 31st May 2019
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
THE TEN TENORS LOVE IS IN THE AIR
THE TEN TENORS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
THE TEN TENORS LOVE IS IN THE AIR
THE TEN TENORS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
A TASTE OF IRELAND - THE IRISH MUSIC & DANCE SENSATION
A TASTE OF IRELAND
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Mon, 14th Jan 2019
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
8:00PM
Wed, 20th Feb 2019
ALOE BLACC
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
BRIAN CADD
7:30PM
Wed, 24th Apr 2019
NAHKO
7:30PM
Fri, 17th May 2019
THE BAMBOOS
7:30PM
   
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.