THE RUBENS

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: THE RUBENS

7:30pm Saturday 21st November 2020

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE RUBENS

ORIGINAL PERFORMANCE DATE SAT 11 JULY, 2020.THIS EVENT HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO SAT 21 NOVEMBER, 2020.

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale
_________________________________________________________________


The Rubens are extremely excited to announce their biggest Australian tour to date – the LIVE IN LIFE tour.

Supported by triple j, The Rubens return to the Tanks in celebration of their infectious summer jam, ‘Live In Life’.

The past year has seen The Rubens travel to North America, UK & Europe for headline tours, perform and release their MTV Unplugged Live In Melbourne album, slay the main stage unveiling their collaboration with punk hip-hop star Vic Mensa at Splendour In The Grass AND between all of that, bunker down to write and focus on new music.

As part of their Chucka Bucka’s initiative, the Menangle Mad Men have also embarked on 3 regional tours in the past 18 months – and the Live In Life Tour is another tip of the hat to our music loving friends who may not live near a city - with the band revisiting some old regional favourites as well as some new towns they’ve never played before, including Bundaberg, Warrnambool, Shepparton and more.

2018 proved to be a landmark year for The Rubens, which saw the release of their third album LO LA RU, including hits ‘Never Ever feat. Sarah’ (2 x Platinum), ‘Million Man’ (Gold) and ‘God Forgot’, a mammoth headline tour across Australia, New Zealand, the United States and Europe and supporting P!NK on her massive 42-date sell out arena tour of Australia and New Zealand.

Don’t miss your chance to see The Rubens live in 2020!

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Fri, 18th Sep 2020
GRIGORYAN BROTHERS - PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE
GRIGORYAN BROTHERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE TOUR 2020
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Thu, 10th Sep 2020
Banff Mountain Film Festival
7:00PM
Thu, 17th Sep 2020
Leaving Jackson
7:30PM
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!
8:00PM
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Judith Lucy Vs Men
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S CAMPFIRE
11:00AM
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
BJORN AGAIN
8:00PM
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Tommy Little - I'll See Myself Out
7:00PM
Sat, 21st Nov 2020
THE RUBENS
7:30PM
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
MORNING MELODIES - GENE & JUDY
11:00AM
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
8:00PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
THE RUBENS
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.