This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON

Venue: CPAC Studio

Artist: THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON

8:00pm Friday 19th July 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON

From rags to riches, Dolly's life story has remained humble and honest in her performance.

After 60 years she continues to be America’s sweetheart of Country Music. This new and uplifting show that celebrates the decades-long success of Dolly Parton, the most honoured female country performer of all time.

Starring Brooke McMullen, at just 23 she is a superstar in the making. After huge success as June Carter in the hit show “Leaving Jackson” Brooke is thrilled to now pay tribute to one of the biggest names in music.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
MATRIX
Beijing Dance/LDTX Double Bill
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
SOUL SONG: BETTER WHEN I'M SINGING
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
2:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
SOUL SONG: BETTER WHEN I'M SINGING
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 21st Nov 2019
HOT BROWN HONEY CREATIVE DEVELOPMENT PUBLIC SHOWING
HOT BROWN HONEY
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
THE FRIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Centre Stage Dance Studio
11:30AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
THE FRIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Centre Stage Dance Studio
11:30AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
THE FRIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Centre Stage Dance Studio
6:30PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
A VERY KRANSKY CHRISTMAS
The Kransky Sisters
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
HAVANA MEETS KINGSTON SOUND SYSTEM
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
8:00PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2019
7:30PM
Tue, 29th Oct 2019
ST MARY'S CATHOLIC COLLEGE PRESENTATION EVENING
6:30PM
Wed, 30th Oct 2019
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - AMAZING GRACE
7:30PM
Thu, 31st Oct 2019
PRESENTATION EVENING 2019
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
ANNA SETTON
7:30PM
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
HAMMERHEAD
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
FUTUREHEROES
11:00AM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
FUTUREHEROES
6:00PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
MAMA KIN SPENDER WITH CHOIR
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
COSENTINO LIVE
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
JOSH THOMAS - WHOOPSIE DAISY
7:30PM
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
DYLAN MORAN - DR COSMOS TOUR
8:00PM
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
NANO STERN
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
8:00PM
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
8:00PM
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/drunk-mums-live-in-concert
7:00PM
Sun, 24th Nov 2019
FLUTE ELEGANCE
4:00PM
Thu, 28th Nov 2019
THE WAR ON 2019
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
KASEY CHAMBERS THE CAPTAIN 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
Cairns Tropical Lashes Drag Extravaganza
7:30PM
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
FNQ REVUE MEETS THE NUTCRACKER
10:00AM
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
ALADDIN,
5:30PM
Wed, 4th Dec 2019
ALADDIN, A PANTOMIME BY BEN CROCKER
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE MAGICAL ADVENTURES OF MARY
10:30AM
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE MAGICAL ADVENTURES OF MARY
7:30PM
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
ALADDIN,
5:30PM
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
ALADDIN, A PANTOMIME BY BEN CROCKER
7:30PM
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
THE BEST CHRISTMAS PAGEANT EVER
7:00PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
UAC NEWS END OF YEAR SHOWCASE 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
2:00PM
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
2:00PM
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
2:00PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS: SEASIDE HIGHLIFE - GREATEST HITS TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
MARTY SHEARGOLD
8:00PM
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
NORTHERN PRIDE FULL SEASON MEMBERSHIP 2020
12:00PM
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020
10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2020
7:00PM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
THE EAST POINTERS - WORLD MUSIC
7:30PM
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
8:00PM
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
Map to CPAC Studio

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Studio
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.