This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Southside Project

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

8:00pm Friday 21st September 2018

Email this event to a friend

The Southside Project

Fun, energetic beats for your Friday night!

We are not your standard ‘covers band’, we deliver and eclectic mix of great live music to sooth, swoon and rock your soul.

Come check us out, have something to eat a drink or two and let us entertain you!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Jam Sesh
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
The Brassett-Hounds - Fairwell to Fair Maiden
The Brassett-Hounds (Roots / Blues / Indie Band)
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Carind christie
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
The Southside Project
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.