THE TAP PACK

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: THE TAP PACK

7:30pm Tuesday 13th July 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE TAP PACK

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale.

_________________________________________________________________

Direct from sold out houses and rave reviews in London, Berlin and Beijing, Australia’s newest and hottest tap dance sensation, The Tap Pack is coming to Cairns!

Picking up where The Rat Pack left off, The Tap Pack conjures up a modern twist to the crooners and artists from the 50s through to the noughties! Featuring songs from Sinatra, Dean Martin and Sammy Davis Jr to Sheeran, Bublé and Beyonce.

The Tap Pack mix slick humour, high energy entertainment and world class tap dance. A show of pure entertainment inspired by the legendary kings of swing, The Rat Pack, freshly created for the audience today. Cool classics with a fresh new twist. All your favourites including “The Lady Is a Tramp, “Come Fly with Me”, “One For My Baby”, “Me And My Shadow” and much more.

They sing. They dance. They joke. They bring a new invigorating energy to a timeless style!

"Exhilarating" – The Herald Sun

"Knockout performances" – The Age

"Sensational evening" – The Advertiser

"Genuinely breath catching" – Timeout.com

"Sheer brilliance" - London Theatre One

Created by Jesse Rasmussen, Jordan Pollard and Thomas J Egan. Co-created and directed by Nigel Turner Carroll. Produced by Kym Halpin.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 5th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 5th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 5th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Oct 2020
TABOO BY PARAMOUR CABARET THEATRE
TABOO BY PARAMOUR CABARET THEATRE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 17th Oct 2020
SOUNDS OF AUSTRANESIA
SOUNDS OF AUSTRANESIA
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Tommy Little - I'll See Myself Out
TOMMY LITTLE – I’LL SEE MYSELF OUT
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
John Stephan
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
CLINT BOGE
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
DAMI IM - PAPER DRAGON TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 24th Oct 2020
WASHINGTON
6:00PM
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY
6:15PM
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2020
7:00PM
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
CASEY BARNES
7:30PM
Sat, 28th Nov 2020
KIM CHURCHILL: THE BRIGHT NIGHT SESSIONS
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 29th May 2021
THE RUBENS
7:30PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
   
THE TAP PACK
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.