THE TAP PACK

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: THE TAP PACK

7:30pm Tuesday 13th July 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE TAP PACK

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale.

_________________________________________________________________

Direct from sold out houses and rave reviews in London, Berlin and Beijing, Australia’s newest and hottest tap dance sensation, The Tap Pack is coming to Cairns!

Picking up where The Rat Pack left off, The Tap Pack conjures up a modern twist to the crooners and artists from the 50s through to the noughties! Featuring songs from Sinatra, Dean Martin and Sammy Davis Jr to Sheeran, Bublé and Beyonce.

The Tap Pack mix slick humour, high energy entertainment and world class tap dance. A show of pure entertainment inspired by the legendary kings of swing, The Rat Pack, freshly created for the audience today. Cool classics with a fresh new twist. All your favourites including “The Lady Is a Tramp, “Come Fly with Me”, “One For My Baby”, “Me And My Shadow” and much more.

They sing. They dance. They joke. They bring a new invigorating energy to a timeless style!

"Exhilarating" – The Herald Sun

"Knockout performances" – The Age

"Sensational evening" – The Advertiser

"Genuinely breath catching" – Timeout.com

"Sheer brilliance" - London Theatre One

Created by Jesse Rasmussen, Jordan Pollard and Thomas J Egan. Co-created and directed by Nigel Turner Carroll. Produced by Kym Halpin.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Thu, 4th Feb 2021
JOHN BUTLER
JOHN BUTLER
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 5th Feb 2021
JOHN BUTLER
JOHN BUTLER
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
ARJ BARKER - COMES CLEAN
Arj Barker
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
TONES AND I
TONES AND I
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
TONES AND I
TONES AND I
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 19th Feb 2021
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON
The Beatle Boys
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 20th Feb 2021
BERNARD FANNING
BERNARD FANNING
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 21st Feb 2021
BERNARD FANNING
BERNARD FANNING
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 26th Feb 2021
AMY SHARK
AMY SHARK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
AMY SHARK
AMY SHARK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 10th Mar 2021
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE LIVE!!
Anh Do
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Mar 2021
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN "SMILEY" PETERSEN
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN "SMILEY" PETERSEN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
John Stephan
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
A Taste of Ireland
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 6th Feb 2021
ASH GRUNWALD
9:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
7:30PM
Fri, 26th Feb 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
DANCE EXTRAVAGANZA
8:30PM
Mon, 1st Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Tue, 2nd Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Wed, 3rd Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Thu, 4th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sat, 6th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sun, 21st Mar 2021
ITALIAN DREAMS
3:00PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
12:00PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
THE TAP PACK
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.