This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Taste at Hemmingsway Brewery (Port Douglas QLD)

Venue: Hemingway's Brewery

Artist: The Taste

1:30pm Saturday 14th October 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Taste at Hemmingsway Brewery (Port Douglas QLD)

The Taste perform at Hemmingsway from 1.30pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Taste'
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
The Taste at Ross Island Hotel (Townsville)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
7:30PM
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
The Taste at Townsville Cultural Festival
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
1:00PM
Sun, 2nd Sep 2018
The Taste at Carnival On Collins 2018
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 13th Sep 2018
The Taste at The Zoo (Brisbane)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
9:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
The Taste at Sol Bar (Maroochydore)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
The Taste at Nimbin Roots Festival 2018 (NSW)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
8:45PM
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery'
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
CAIRNS
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
MVMT Trio at Hemingways (Port Douglas)
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
2:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
2:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
The Taste at Hemmingsway Brewery (Port Douglas QLD)
Map to Hemingway's Brewery

 

Venue Information
Address: 38-42 Wharf St, Reef Marina,
Port Douglas, QLD,
More info on Hemingway's Brewery
View Artists Profile
The Taste
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.