This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Friday 8th December 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)

Restaurant owner Henry Collingsworth has spent the last 3 years renovating an abandon brothel to create his new 5 star restaurant and the time has come to unveil his masterpiece. You are cordially invited to the Grand Opening of Tumeur De L’âne, but don't get too comfortable, just when you think everything is going great...it all starts to crumble.

This interactive comedy will have you in stitches as you watch Mr. Collingsworth try to keep everything from falling apart all around him.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
End of Year Show - What Moves You?
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
   
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.