The NightShift

R&B/Soul/Pop Band

Email this artist    Call this artist

This is a free artist listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you own this profile and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.

THE NIGHTSHIFT

‘The NightShift’ is a group made up of professional musicians, producers, teachers and audio engineers. Led by one of Cairns’ most in demand musicians and music producers, Will Kepa, they are influenced by the sounds of the world, deriving from the roots of Reggae, RnB, Soul, Hip Hop, Funk, Motown and much more. Front-man Danny Bani, who hails from Thursday Island in the Torres Straits, has been impressing audiences in Cairns and surrounding areas with his extraordinary vocal abilities. From Michael Jackson to Elvis Presley, John Mayer to Shaggy, and Bob Marley to Whitney Houston, Danny and the band are no doubt sure to entertain, and have you calling out for more!!

The NightShift is now available for your venue or special function!! We are self equipped in regards to sound and lighting needs, using only quality production gear, and we can also arrange for you upon request, any other technical matters, e.g. wireless microphones for speeches, intermission music, DJ’s, etc. Different band configurations are also available to help suit your budget better, so please do not hesitate to contact us and negotiate professional entertainment for your next event.

Upcoming events for this artist 'The NightShift'
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sun, 16th Feb 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
7:30PM The Pier Bar
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Thu, 9th Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Sat, 11th Apr 2020
The Nightshift Duo LIVE
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Sat, 25th Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
7:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 1st May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM P J O'Briens
Sat, 2nd May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Fri, 8th May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sat, 23rd May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 29th May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Sat, 30th May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sun, 31st May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
7:30PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 5th Jun 2020
The Nightshift Duo LIVE
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Fri, 12th Jun 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sun, 14th Jun 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 19th Jun 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 3rd Jul 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 4th Jul 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sun, 5th Jul 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Fri, 10th Jul 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Sat, 11th Jul 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sat, 1st Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sun, 2nd Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sat, 8th Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Fri, 14th Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 15th Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM PJ O'Briens
Sun, 16th Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Fri, 4th Sep 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 4th Sep 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Sun, 6th Sep 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Fri, 25th Sep 2020
The Nightshift Duo LIVE
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Sun, 27th Sep 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
The Nightshift Duo LIVE
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 10th Oct 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sun, 18th Oct 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sun, 1st Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Fri, 6th Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sun, 22nd Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sat, 12th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 18th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Thu, 24th Dec 2020
The Nightshift Duo LIVE
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Sat, 26th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sun, 27th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
   
The NightShift
For booking or enquiries please contact The NightShift
Email:Email this artist
Phone: Call this artist
Connect with The NightShift
  
View this artists Facebook siteView this artists facebook site
View this artists Twitter siteView this artists website
  
Set list
1. So Sick [Neyo]
2. Wonderland [John Mayer]
3. Talk It Over [Grayson Hugh]
4. Shake You Down [Gregory Abott]
5. Lady Soul [Temptations]
6. The Girl Is Mine [M.J./P.McCartney]
7. Nobody Knows [Tony Rich Project]
8. Lego House [Ed Sheeran]
9. Dancing In The Moonlight [Toploader]
10. If I Aint Got You [Alicia Keys]
11. Change The World [Eric Clapton]
12. Rock With You [Michael Jackson]
13. Sexual Healing [Marvin Gaye]
14. Lazy Song [Bruno Mars]
15. Sweat (a la la long) [Inner Circle]
16. Come On Over [Fiji]
17. Rude [Magic]
18. Stay With Me [Sam Smith]
19. L.O.V.E [Frank Sinatra]
20. When I Was Your Man [Bruno Mars]
21. Just The Way You Are [Bruno Mars]
22. Feel Like Dancing [Leo Sayer]
23. Get Down On It [Cool And The Gang]
24. Crazy [Gnarls Barkley]
25. September [Earth Wind and Fire]
26. Lets Get It On [Marvin Gaye]
27. Latch [Disclosure]
28. Candle Table [Shaggy]
29. Olivia [John Mayer]
30. Way You Make Me Feel [Michael Jackson]
31. Rock N Roll Medley [Elvis, Olivia NJ, Etc]
32. Go Your Own Way [Fleetwood Mac]
33. Locked Out Of Heaven [Bruno Mars]
34. Most Beautiful Girl [Prince]
35. Sugarcane [Shaggy]
36. One Love [Bob Marley]
37. I Will Always Love You [Whitney Houston]
38. Wonderful Tonight [Eric Clapton]
39. Gravity [John Mayer]
40. Soul Sister [Mister Mister]
41. You To Me Are Everything [The Real Thing]
42. You Remind Me [Usher]
43. Sweet Darling [Fiji]
44. Don’t Let Go [Spawnbreezy]
45. Thinking Out Loud [Ed Sheeran]
46. Isn’t She Lovely [Stevie Wonder]
47. Brick House [Commodores]
48. Signed Sealed Delivered [Stevie Wonder]
49. Remix To Ignition [R Kelly]
50. Kiss [Prince]
51. Im Yours [Jason Mraz]
52. Billie Jean [Michael Jackson]
53. Could You Be Loved [Bob Marley]
54. Lets Groove [Earth Wind and Fire]
55. Bring Me Your Cup [UB40]
56. Cheerleader [OMI]
57. Lets Do It Again [J Boog]
58. Sunday Morning [Maroon 5]
59. Uptown Funk [Bruno Mars]
60. I’m Not The Only One [Sam Smith]
61. Stay With Me [Sam Smith/Romain Virgo]
62. Why Wont You Call [John Mayer]
63. Don’t You Worry Child [Swedish House Mafia]
64. Sugar [Maroon 5]
65. Want You To Want Me [Jason Derulo]
66. Hold The Line [Toto]
67. Love Never Felt So Good [Justin Timberlake/M.J.]
68. Sex Is On Fire [Brother Strut]
69. Sweet Darling [Fiji]
70. Hot Line Bling [Drake]
71. Heartache Tonight [The Eagles]
72. Count On Me [Bruno Mars]
73. Funk Medley – (Brick House/Sex Machine/Get Up Offa That Thang)
74. Dance Medley – (Get Lucky/What Is Love/Around The World/One More Time/Pumped Up Kicks)
75. Reggae Medley – (Sugarcane/Roar/Mysterious Girl/Red Red Wine/Sweat)
76. Rock N Roll Medley – (Hound Dog/Wake Up Little Suzie/The One That I Want/All Shook Up)


Join the discussion