Ticketlink

Ticketlink, owned and operated by Cairns Regional Council, provides ticketing services for events held at Tanks Arts Centre, Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns Convention Centre, Rondo Theatre, Centre of Contemporary Arts and many other venues in Far North Queensland.

With over 50,000 account holders, Ticketlink is a local alternative to national ticketing agencies and impersonal online packages. We provide genuine insight into the local market and, being locally based, offer an unmatched commitment to the local arts industry and the local community that supports it.

You can utilise Ticketlink to sell tickets to your event, or you can buy tickets for an extensive range of events in Cairns and North Queensland. Staffed by industry professionals, Ticketlink utilizes the Enta Ticketing System, used in many types of venues all over the world.

Tickets can be purchased in person at our office, by phone on 1300 855 835 or online at ticketlink.com.au.

Ticketlink operates from the following locations:
Council's Customer Service Centre, 119-145 Spence Street, Cairns
Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre, 64 Collins Ave, Edge Hill
Opening hours: Sat Only: 8.30am - 1pm

Upcoming events for this promoter 'Ticketlink'
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021
CAROLE KING'S TAPESTRY- 50TH ANNIVERSARY IN CONCERT
CAROLE KING'S TAPESTRY- 50TH ANNIVERSARY IN CONCERT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 23rd Apr 2021
TRUE VIBENATION
TRUE VIBENATION
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 24th Apr 2021
MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW 2021
MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW 2021
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA CLUTCH'S: ALL-DRAG REVUE
PRADA CLUTCH'S: ALL-DRAG REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st May 2021
THE TONI CHILDS RETROSPECTIVE - A 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
TONI CHILDS
3:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 1st May 2021
HOOKED - DR HOOK AND THE MEDICINE SHOW TRIBUTE
Hooked - Dr Hook and the Medicine Show Tribute (Tribute Band Tribute Show)
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st May 2021
THE TONI CHILDS RETROSPECTIVE - A 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
TONI CHILDS
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 2nd May 2021
HUMAN NATURE
HUMAN NATURE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 8th May 2021
TONES AND I
TONES AND I
6:30PM Munro Martin Parklands
Tue, 11th May 2021
'ARE YOU LONESOME TONIGHT'
Opera Queensland
7:00PM
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ARTS
Cairns Children’s Festival
10:00AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ART
Cairns Children’s Festival
12:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 21st May 2021
BEN LEE
BEN LEE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 22nd May 2021
EVES KARYDAS - QUEENSLAND TOUR
EVES KARYDAS
4:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 22nd May 2021
JOHN BUTLER
JOHN BUTLER
6:30PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
A Taste of Ireland
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 22nd May 2021
EVES KARYDAS - QUEENSLAND TOUR
EVES KARYDAS
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 26th May 2021
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 28th May 2021
JEFF LANG "SOME MEMORIES NEVER DIE" BOOK TOUR - AN EVENING OF WORDS AND MUSIC
JEFF LANG
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 29th May 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 30th May 2021
ORCHID QUARTET - ROMANCE OF FLUTE AND STRINGS
ORCHID QUARTET - ROMANCE OF FLUTE AND STRINGS
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
ED KUEPPER WITH JIM WHITE
ED KUEPPER WITH JIM WHITE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 6th Jun 2021
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA - LIVE IN CONCERT!
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 17th Jun 2021
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 25th Jun 2021
TIM FREEDMAN
TIM FREEDMAN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
THE TEN TENORS
THE TEN TENORS
7:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 23rd Jul 2021
HARRY JAMES ANGUS
HARRY JAMES ANGUS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 1st Nov 2021
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 6th Dec 2021
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
   
Ticketlink
For booking or enquiries please contact Ticketlink
Web: View this promoters website
Phone: Call this promoter
Join the discussion