Ticketlink

Ticketlink, operated by Cairns Regional Council, provides ticketing services for events held at Cairns Performing Arts Centre, Tanks Arts Centre, Munro Martin Parklands, and Court House Gallery.

Ticketlink provides genuine insight into the local market and, being locally based, offer an unmatched commitment to the local arts industry and the local community that supports it.

Tickets can be purchased in person at our office, by phone on 1300 855 835 or online at ticketlink.com.au.

Ticketlink operates from the following locations:
Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence Street, Cairns
Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Upcoming events for this promoter 'Ticketlink'
Thu, 25th Jul 2024
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING \'LIGHT THE FIRE\'
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING 'LIGHT THE FIRE'
3:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING \'LIGHT THE FIRE\'
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING 'LIGHT THE FIRE'
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING \'LIGHT THE FIRE\'
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING 'LIGHT THE FIRE'
8:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 27th Jul 2024
BARKAA SHOWCASING SIMONE STACEY & NO SHAME IN MY GAME
BARKAA SHOWCASING SIMONE STACEY & NO SHAME IN MY GAME
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 31st Jul 2024
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO THE QUEEN OF ROCK \'N\' ROLL
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
COOL OUT SUN - TANKS WORLD
COOL OUT SUN
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
ALL FIRED UP
ALL FIRED UP
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
12:45PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
ZEPPLIN - THE LIFE AND TIMES OF LED ZEPPELIN
ZEPPLIN - THE LIFE AND TIMES OF LED ZEPPELIN
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Wed, 7th Aug 2024
DANCE NIGHT 2024
Trinity Bay State High School
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Aug 2024
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
BULLHORN & TIJUANA CARTEL
6:45PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2024
BEDDY RAYS - SCHOONER OR LATER TOUR
BEDDY RAYS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 12th Aug 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - A FAREWELL TO DORIS
A FAREWELL TO DORIS
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
THE POSITIVE AGEING EXPO
THE POSITIVE AGEING EXPO
9:00AM CPAC
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
MELBOURNE SKA ORCHESTRA
MELBOURNE SKA ORCHESTRA
7:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
GUTSY GIRLS FILM FESTIVAL 2024
GUTSY GIRLS FILM FESTIVAL 2024
7:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
THE HONEY SLIDERS PLAY HARVEST
THE HONEY SLIDERS PLAY HARVEST
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | TROPICAL SOUL PARTY FT THE BAMBOOS + DJ EMMA PEEL
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | TROPICAL SOUL PARTY FT THE BAMBOOS + DJ EMMA PEEL
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | FOURTEEN BY SHANNON MOLLOY
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 24th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ANGEL MONSTER
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ANGEL MONSTER
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 25th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | TELENOVA
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | TELENOVA
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | HOTMESS: IN THE FLESH
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | HOTMESS: IN THE FLESH
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
JEBEDIAH AND MAGIC DIRT
JEBEDIAH AND MAGIC DIRT
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | WAYFINDER
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
2:30PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | WAYFINDER
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 1st Sep 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
2:30PM
Sun, 1st Sep 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
THE WILD ONES - COLOMBIAN PICÓ PARTY
THE WILD ONES - COLOMBIAN PICÓ PARTY
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
THE ROADTRIPPERS + BLACK IMAGE + BOING BOING
THE ROADTRIPPERS + BLACK IMAGE + BOING BOING
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
BANG ON LIVE - MYF WARHURST & ZAN ROWE
BANG ON LIVE - MYF WARHURST & ZAN ROWE
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
TWIST & SHOUT A SALUTE TO 50’S & 60’S ROCK N ROLL
The Williams Brothers
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 12th Sep 2024
CHALI 2NA
CHALI 2NA
7:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 15th Sep 2024
BAROQUE HIGHLIGHTS
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Mon, 16th Sep 2024
CIRQUE AFRICA
CIRQUE AFRICA
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Sep 2024
CELTIC ILLUSION
CELTIC ILLUSION
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
MARCIA HINES STILL SHINING CONCERT TOUR
MARCIA HINES
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
JAMES REYNE - CRAWL FILE - THE HITS OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL 2024 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE HOLLYWOOD WALTZ
JAMES REYNE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 21st Sep 2024
JAMES REYNE - CRAWL FILE - THE HITS OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL 2024 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE HOLLYWOOD WALTZ
JAMES REYNE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Sep 2024
DRACULA'S: SANCTUARY
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
XAVIER RUDD - FREEDOM SESSIONS TOUR
XAVIER RUDD - FREEDOM SESSIONS TOUR
6:30PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
DRACULA'S: SANCTUARY
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 30th Sep 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 1st Oct 2024
THE NUTCRACKER
THE NUTCRACKER
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
BJORN AGAIN - WATERLOO ANNIVERSARY TOUR
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Oct 2024
CLAIRE HOOPER, DAVE THORNTON & LIZZY HOO - LIVE
CLAIRE HOOPER, DAVE THORNTON & LIZZY HOO - LIVE
7:45PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 10th Oct 2024
NICOLE ZURAITIS - TANKS JAZZ
NICOLE ZURAITIS
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 12th Oct 2024
DZ DEATHRAYS - BLACK RAT ON HOLIDAY
DZ DEATHRAYS - BLACK RAT ON HOLIDAY
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 17th Oct 2024
DAVE O\'NEIL - OVERWEIGHT, LIGHTWEIGHT
DAVE O'NEIL - OVERWEIGHT, LIGHTWEIGHT
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 18th Oct 2024
DRAX PROJECT - SPRING TOUR AUSTRALIA
DRAX PROJECT - SPRING TOUR AUSTRALIA
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
MUSIC OF THE NIGHT - AUSTRALIA'S PREMIER TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
MTHE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 21st Oct 2024
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
10:30AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 24th Oct 2024
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2024
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2024
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
THE DREGGS - CAUGHT IN A REVERIE REGIONAL ALBUM TOUR
THE DREGGS
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
ELVIS THE LEGENDARY PERFORMER
ELVIS THE LEGENDARY PERFORMER
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
COAL MINER\'S DAUGHTER
COAL MINER'S DAUGHTER
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 27th Oct 2024
ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD - SIGNS OF LIFE TOUR
ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD - SIGNS OF LIFE TOUR
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 31st Oct 2024
NEVER MIND THE BUZZERS, HERE\'S ROCKWIZ LIVE !
ROCKWIZ LIVE !
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
KATIE NOONAN & KARIN SCHAUPP - SONGS OF THE SOUTHERN SKIES VOL. 2
KATIE NOONAN & KARIN SCHAUPP - SONGS OF THE SOUTHERN SKIES VOL. 2
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
ASHES TO ASHES - DAVID BOWIE EXPERIENCE
ASHES TO ASHES - DAVID BOWIE EXPERIENCE
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 2nd Nov 2024
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 3rd Nov 2024
DANCE FORCE TOUR
DANCE FORCE TOUR
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 3rd Nov 2024
MIDDLE KIDS
MIDDLE KIDS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 5th Nov 2024
DRIZZLE BOY
DRIZZLE BOY
6:30PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 8th Nov 2024
DRIZZLE BOY
DRIZZLE BOY
9:00AM CPAC Studio
Fri, 8th Nov 2024
KINGFISHA
KINGFISHA
6:45PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 9th Nov 2024
BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL
BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 9th Nov 2024
THE AUSTRALIAN INXS TRIBUTE SHOW
The Australian INXS Tribute Show
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 29th Nov 2024
DREAMS FLEETWOOD MAC & STEVIE NICKS SHOW
DREAMS FLEETWOOD MAC & STEVIE NICKS SHOW
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 30th Nov 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 2nd Dec 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 28th Mar 2025
THE EAGLES GREATEST HITS
THE EAGLES GREATEST HITS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
   
Ticketlink
For booking or enquiries please contact Ticketlink
Web: View this promoters website
Phone: Call this promoter
Join the discussion