This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Tinder Box

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: TINDER BOX

9:00pm Friday 22nd February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Tinder Box

Live on the Brothers Shamrock stage!!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Wed, 21st Aug 2019
That Rockabilly Guy at the brothers league cairns
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 27th Aug 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Wed, 11th Sep 2019
Rock n Roll Rockabilly
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 17th Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Wed, 18th Sep 2019
Rock n Roll Rockabilly night
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Brothers Leagues Club Cairns with KimSettle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Brothers Leagues Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 17th Nov 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 19th Nov 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 26th Nov 2019
Brothers Leagues Club with Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 17th Dec 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
Fullers Sports Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
Tinder Box
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.