TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Promoter: Ticketlink

2:00pm Saturday 17th August 2024

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Celebrate the canine connection through this carefully curated collection of heartwarming stories about dogs and their people at the 2024 Top Dog Film Festival .

Meet dogs from all walks of life on the big screen at the 2024 Top Dog Film Festival . Experience the stories of unlikely agility dogs, unbreakable bonds and canine companions that enrich the lives of all those they encounter. Experience heartfelt stories of people who dedicate their lives to improving the outcomes for man’s best friend and meet a very clever dog who will steal a piece of your heart.

The 2024 Top Dog Film Festival presents a 2+ hour cinematic celebration honouring the bond between dogs and their people. Filled with delightfully doggy moments of joy and celebration of our beloved canine companions.

This carefully curated program of short canine-themed films is comprised of the most inspirational, heart-warming and entertaining stories about dogs and their human companions, from independent filmmakers around the globe.

Get your tickets before they all sell out – you’d be barking mad to miss it. www.TopDogFilmFestival.com.au

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
TOMMY LITTLE HAS A REGULAR SIZE DECK
TOMMY LITTLE HAS A REGULAR SIZE DECK
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 17th Jul 2024
CELTIC ILLUSION
CELTIC ILLUSION
6:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 31st Jul 2024
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO THE QUEEN OF ROCK \'N\' ROLL
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
ALL FIRED UP
ALL FIRED UP
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
12:45PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Aug 2024
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
GUTSY GIRLS FILM FESTIVAL 2024
GUTSY GIRLS FILM FESTIVAL 2024
7:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | FOURTEEN BY SHANNON MOLLOY
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | WAYFINDER
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | WAYFINDER
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
TWIST & SHOUT A SALUTE TO 50’S & 60’S ROCK N ROLL
The Williams Brothers
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
MARCIA HINES STILL SHINING CONCERT TOUR
MARCIA HINES
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 27th Sep 2024
DRACULA'S: SANCTUARY
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
DRACULA'S: SANCTUARY
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 30th Sep 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 1st Oct 2024
THE NUTCRACKER
THE NUTCRACKER
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
BJORN AGAIN - WATERLOO ANNIVERSARY TOUR
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
MUSIC OF THE NIGHT - AUSTRALIA'S PREMIER TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
MTHE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 21st Oct 2024
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
10:30AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 24th Oct 2024
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2024
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2024
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
ELVIS THE LEGENDARY PERFORMER
ELVIS THE LEGENDARY PERFORMER
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 31st Oct 2024
NEVER MIND THE BUZZERS, HERE\'S ROCKWIZ LIVE !
ROCKWIZ LIVE !
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2024
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 30th Nov 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 2nd Dec 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
PRINNIE STEVENS - LADY SINGS THE BLUES VOL 2
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
BRIAN CADD
8:00PM
Thu, 18th Jul 2024
THE SUNSHINE CLUB BY HIT PRODUCTION
8:00PM
Sat, 20th Jul 2024
MAU POWER - 10 YEARS OF FREEDOM
7:30PM
Thu, 25th Jul 2024
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING \'LIGHT THE FIRE\'
3:00PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING \'LIGHT THE FIRE\'
6:00PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING \'LIGHT THE FIRE\'
8:30PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2024
BARKAA SHOWCASING SIMONE STACEY & NO SHAME IN MY GAME
7:30PM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
COOL OUT SUN - TANKS WORLD
7:00PM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
ZEPPLIN - THE LIFE AND TIMES OF LED ZEPPELIN
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
BULLHORN & TIJUANA CARTEL
6:45PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2024
BEDDY RAYS - SCHOONER OR LATER TOUR
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Aug 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - A FAREWELL TO DORIS
11:00AM
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024
2:00PM
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
THE HONEY SLIDERS PLAY HARVEST
8:00PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
JEBEDIAH AND MAGIC DIRT
7:00PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
2:30PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM
Sun, 1st Sep 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
2:30PM
Sun, 1st Sep 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Sun, 15th Sep 2024
BAROQUE HIGHLIGHTS
3:00PM
Sun, 15th Sep 2024
BAROQUE HIGHLIGHTS
3:00PM
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
JAMES REYNE - CRAWL FILE - THE HITS OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL 2024 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE HOLLYWOOD WALTZ
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Sep 2024
JAMES REYNE - CRAWL FILE - THE HITS OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL 2024 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE HOLLYWOOD WALTZ
7:30PM
Thu, 10th Oct 2024
NICOLE ZURAITIS - TANKS JAZZ
6:30PM
Thu, 17th Oct 2024
DAVE O\'NEIL - OVERWEIGHT, LIGHTWEIGHT
7:30PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
COAL MINER\'S DAUGHTER
8:00PM
Sun, 27th Oct 2024
ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD - SIGNS OF LIFE TOUR
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
ASHES TO ASHES - DAVID BOWIE EXPERIENCE
8:00PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2024
BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2024
THE AUSTRALIAN INXS TRIBUTE SHOW
8:00PM
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024
Map to CPAC Theatre:

 

Venue Information
Address: CORNER OF SHERIDAN & FLORENCE STREETS ,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.