This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

TREASURE ISLAND

Venue: The Young Company Theatre

Artist: The Young Company Theatre

7:00pm Saturday 8th December 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

TREASURE ISLAND

By Robert Louis Stevenson, adapted by David CalcuttrnrnWhy is the old sailor so terrified of the blind man? What is hidden inside his mysterious sea chest? What lies behind his cruel, drunken songs?rnrnThis imaginative yet faithful adaptation brings out all the most nightmarish qualities of pirates, ships and buried treasure.rnrnMeet the Cast:rnrnFinn Russell, Dylan Northcott, Dehklan Prosper, Tom Burvill, Taylor Crawford, Kira Comport, Aine Radford, Charlotte Green, Kal-El Eagle, Joa Son, Gigi Agnew, Jessica Sheldrake, Bonita Hill, Madison Fry, Betsy Smith, Grace Morgan, Luke O'Brien.rnrnGenerally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Young Company Theatre'
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
2:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Young Company Theatre'
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR 2019
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
EMMA PASK
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM
Sun, 21st Jul 2019
CENTRE STAGE DANCE STUDIOS SHOWCASE
2:30PM
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
10:00AM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
12:30PM
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
SONGS OF THE WORLD
7:00PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019
7:00PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
2:30PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
7:00PM
Sun, 28th Jul 2019
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD GALA NIGHT
3:00PM
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
OPERA AUSTRALIA - MADAMA BUTTERFLY
7:30PM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
THE COPE STREET PARADE
7:30PM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
JIM MOGINIE AND THE FAMILY DOG
7:30PM
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
12:30PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
HOODOO GURUS
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SALMONELLA DUB SOUNDSYSTEM
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Wed, 14th Aug 2019
CPAC CINEMA - HAPPY AS LAZZARO
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
8:30PM
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
LADY BEATLE
8:00PM
Mon, 19th Aug 2019
PUB CHOIR
7:30PM
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
1:00PM
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
8:00PM
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
CAIRNS FESTIVAL LONG LUNCH 2019
1:00PM
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
OPERA QUEENSLAND - SONGS TO DIE FOR
4:00PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
CIRCA'S PEEPSHOW
8:00PM
Thu, 5th Sep 2019
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
MELBOURNE SKA ORCHESTRA - ONE YEAR OF SKA
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
ROSS NOBLE - HUMOURNOID
8:00PM
Thu, 12th Sep 2019
LASER BEAK MAN
8:00PM
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
LASER BEAK MAN
11:00AM
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE
7:30PM
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
LASER BEAK MAN
8:00PM
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
MONEY AND FRIENDS
8:00PM
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
EMMA LOUISE
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
MONEY AND FRIENDS
8:00PM
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
JIMMY BARNES - SHUTTING DOWN YOUR TOWN TOUR
7:00PM
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
3:00PM
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
MAMAMIA OUT LOUD LIVE
7:00PM
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE
7:30PM
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Fri, 4th Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
SEEKER LOVER KEEPER
7:30PM
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
REGURGITATOR
7:00PM
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
8:00PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
10:00AM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
12:30PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
6:00PM
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
THE LONGEST MINUTE
11:00AM
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
THE TURNER BROWN BAND
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
8:00PM
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
HAMMERHEAD
7:30PM
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
DYLAN MORAN - DR COSMOS TOUR
8:00PM
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
KASEY CHAMBERS THE CAPTAIN 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
7:30PM
TREASURE ISLAND
Map to The Young Company Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 169 Bunda Street ,
Cairns, QLD,
More info on The Young Company Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.