Trinity Beach Bar & Grill

28/30 Trinity Beach Road Trinity Beach

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Trinity Beach Bar & Grill'
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM
Sun, 15th Mar 2020
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Beach Bar 'n' Grill
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
Andrea @ Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
5:30PM
Sun, 5th Apr 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM
Sun, 12th Apr 2020
Andrea @ Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
4:30PM
Sun, 19th Apr 2020
Andrea @ Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
4:30PM
Sun, 3rd May 2020
Andrea @ Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
4:30PM
Sun, 10th May 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM
Sun, 24th May 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM
Sun, 31st May 2020
Andrea @ Trinity Beach Bar n Grill
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
4:30PM
Sun, 7th Jun 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM
Sun, 5th Jul 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM
Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Map to Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
For booking or enquiries please contact Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Upgrade to our venue packages to show your venue contact details here.
Join the discussion