This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery

Venue: Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

Artist: MC Joe Allcott

7:30pm Wednesday 13th February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery

Trivia Night hosted by our very own Joe Allcott! Trivia kicks off from 7.30pm, is free to play, and we have a $100 Hemingway's Gift Card for the winning team! There are rounds for everyone and on various topics.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf '
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Matt Gerdes Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Matt Gerdes
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Danny Bani Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Danny Bani
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 1st Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 8th Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 15th Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 22nd Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 29th Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 6th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 13th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 17th May 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 20th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
   
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
Map to Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

 

Venue Information
Address: 4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.