This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Ukes at Palm Cove

Venue: The Beach - Palm Cove

Artist: Bad Boys of Uke

2:30pm Sunday 16th September 2018

Email this event to a friend

Ukes at Palm Cove

Ukulele Beach Concert

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bad Boys of Uke'
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 7th Oct 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Beach - Palm Cove'
Sun, 14th Oct 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Sun, 28th Oct 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Sun, 4th Nov 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Sun, 11th Nov 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
   
Other upcoming events for this promoter 'Katrina'
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Ukuleles on The Tablelands
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
8:00PM Malanda Hotel
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
   
Ukes at Palm Cove
Map to The Beach - Palm Cove

 

Venue Information
Address: 145 Williams esplanade,
Palm Cove, QLD, 4879
More info on The Beach - Palm Cove
View Promoters Profile
Katrina
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.