Search results | view all visual artists | view all visual arts venues

Below is a list of all visual arts events.
The Visual Arts Guide is a recent initiative of Entertainment Cairns, Click here to find out more.

- Monday, 29th November 2021
Suncatching for Leadlighters
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
10:00AM Creative House - Cairns
       
- Tuesday, 30th November 2021
Cairns Mosaic Artists - Shattered Dreams
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
10:00AM Creative House - Cairns
       
- Wednesday, 1st December 2021
You Rock , find your way home
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
10:00AM Creative House - Cairns
       
- Thursday, 2nd December 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Get Twisted Airogami
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
3:00PM Creative House - Cairns
   
- Friday, 3rd December 2021
Arty Farty pARTy
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
6:00PM Creative House - Cairns
       
- Saturday, 4th December 2021
Cairns Potters Club Christmas Arts and Crafts Fair
Presented by: Cairns Potters Club
8:00AM The Cairns Potters Club
DAY / NIGHT CHRISTMAS MARKET - Dec 4th
Presented by: The Night Markets
CAIRNS NIGHT MARKETS
9:30AM CAIRNS NIGHT MARKETS
   
- Monday, 6th December 2021
Suncatching for Leadlighters
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
10:00AM Creative House - Cairns
Papua New Guinea Highlands People and Culture
Presented by: ADFAS Cairns
Dr. Margaret Bluett
3:00PM Cairns City Library Meeting Room
   
- Tuesday, 7th December 2021
Cairns Mosaic Artists - Shattered Dreams
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
10:00AM Creative House - Cairns
       
- Wednesday, 8th December 2021
You Rock , find your way home
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
10:00AM Creative House - Cairns
       
- Thursday, 9th December 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Get Twisted Airogami
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
3:00PM Creative House - Cairns
   
- Friday, 10th December 2021
Arty Farty pARTy
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
6:00PM Creative House - Cairns
       
- Saturday, 11th December 2021
DAY / NIGHT CHRISTMAS MARKET - Dec 4th
Presented by: The Night Markets
CAIRNS NIGHT MARKETS
9:30AM CAIRNS NIGHT MARKETS
       
- Thursday, 16th December 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Saturday, 18th December 2021
DAY / NIGHT CHRISTMAS MARKET - Dec 4th
Presented by: The Night Markets
CAIRNS NIGHT MARKETS
9:30AM CAIRNS NIGHT MARKETS
       
- Thursday, 23rd December 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Tuesday, 4th January 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Tuesday, 11th January 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Tuesday, 18th January 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Tuesday, 25th January 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Tuesday, 1st February 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre