This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Wednesday Sesh

Venue: Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

Artist: Mark Burton

12:00pm Wednesday 18th July 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Wednesday Sesh

Arvo sesh at the Sports Club

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mark Burton'
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Saturday sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:30PM The Antihill Hotel Mareeba
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Saturday sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
5:00PM Mt Molloy Hotel
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Centrals Trinity Sporting Club'
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
One Man Band
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Live One Man Band
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wednesday Sesh
Map to Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 1 Nautilus St,
Trinity Beach , QLD, 4879
More info on Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
View Artists Profile
Mark Burton
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.