What's on Atherton Tablelands

2 Main Street Atherton

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

What's on Atherton Tablelands is a page summarizing live performance events of the region.

Atherton Tablelands - a region including townships of Atherton, Malanda, Mareeba and Millaa Millaa. Not only beautiful & scenic, the Tablelands is also a haven for creativity & talent which at times, appears hidden away.

If you know of venues with live music, theatre and/or performance that might be interested presenting their events on this page please refer them to Entertainment Cairns. Thanks!

You might also be interested in these events at 'The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers'
Thu, 23rd May 2019
Special Drum Workshop
Mohamed Bangoura
6:00PM
Sun, 26th May 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Infinity Duo
Infinity
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
The Brassett-Hounds @ The ORB
The Brassett-Hounds (Roots / Blues / Indie Band)
8:00PM
Sun, 16th Jun 2019
8 Ball Aitken Band, Dillion James, Mulga Mick Tribute at The ORB
Various
3:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 24th May 2019
Friday Night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM
Fri, 31st May 2019
Barbary Coasters at Atherton International
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
7:00PM
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
Atherton International Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Atherton International Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
ATHERTON INTERNATIONAL CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
ATHERTON INTERNATIONAL CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM
What's on Atherton Tablelands
Map to What's on Atherton Tablelands
For booking or enquiries please contact What's on Atherton Tablelands
Manager:Entertainment Cairns
Email:Email this venue
Connect with What's on Atherton Tablelands
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: 2 Main Street,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
Liquor License: No
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion