This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Whiskey Boat at the Edge Hill Tavern

Venue: Edge Hill Tavern

Artist: Whiskey Boat

9:00pm Friday 18th January 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Whiskey Boat at the Edge Hill Tavern

Do you like folk rock and cold beer? Well come on down to the Edge Hill Tavern for some seashanty/indie rock originals and covers from Whiskey Boat kicking off at 9pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Whiskey Boat'
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Whiskey Boat @ The Orb
Whiskey Boat ( Alternative / Originals / Folk Band)
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 4th May 2019
Historic Village Herberton Pioneer Weekend
Whiskey Boat ( Alternative / Originals / Folk Band)
10:00AM Herberton Historic Village
Sun, 5th May 2019
Historic village Herberton Pioneer Weekend
Whiskey Boat ( Alternative / Originals / Folk Band)
10:00AM Herberton Historic Village
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Edge Hill Tavern'
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Facepainting @ Edge Hill Tavern
Sweet K Facepainting (Family Entertainment / Markets / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Tue, 2nd Apr 2019
The Fierce & The Bush Kid
Keely Johnson & Amanda Faulkner
7:30PM Edge Hill Tavern
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
The Wolfe Brothers
The Wolfe Brothers
8:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
Russell Morris
Russell Morris
8:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Fri, 24th May 2019
OUTSHINED - 90s Tribute
OUTSHINED
8:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Thu, 13th Jun 2019
Shannon Noll
Shannon Noll
7:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
Never Ending 80s
Never Ending 80s
8:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Diesel - 'Give me Saturday Night' Solo Tour
Diesel
8:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Whiskey Boat at the Edge Hill Tavern
Map to Edge Hill Tavern

 

Venue Information
Address: 145 Little Pease St,
Manunda , QLD, 4870
More info on Edge Hill Tavern
View Artists Profile
Whiskey Boat
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.