White Rabbit Rocks Elixir Music Bar

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: White Rabbit

8:00pm Saturday 30th October 2021

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

White Rabbit Rocks Elixir Music Bar

Be transported back through the years with classic songs, guaranteed to get you up on the dance floor.rnWhite Rabbit is a delectable pub rock band, who will happily lead you along the garden path and down the rabbit hole…. And that’s where the fun really begins!!!!rnrn“Have we gone mad? I am afraid so… but let us let you in on a little secret… all the best people are”

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Wed, 20th Oct 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 28th Oct 2021
OZ SONGWRITERS @ ELIXIR
Kevin Hazell (Country / Folk / Acoustic Solo)
8:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 3rd Nov 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
Terry Doyle Album Launch Party
Terry Doyle (Entertainment / Originals / Children Entertainer)
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 17th Nov 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 27th Nov 2021
Hip Hop Slam Night ( with MC Pyrit)
Vivien Aisi (Soul / Pop / R&B Duo)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 1st Dec 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 15th Dec 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 19th Dec 2021
Carinda christie Band
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 29th Dec 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
White Rabbit Rocks Elixir Music Bar
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
White Rabbit
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.