This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Workshops with Robert and Tao Delves

Venue: CPAC Studio

10:00am Saturday 23rd February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Workshops with Robert and Tao Delves

Dates: 16 & 23 February & 2,9,& 16 March

Working with clay, ink and carbon blocks on paper Robert and Tao Delves will conduct creative and inventive workshops about painting from 3D forms modelled from clay; a symbiotic process of movement from 3D sculpture to drawing.

COST: $40 + $10 for materials

TIME: 10:00am – 12:00pm

VENUE: Tank 4

INFO & BOOKINGS: Robert Delves 0448 039 988 driftnet@hotmail.com

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
#FIRSTWORLDWHITEGIRLS: SPIRIT ANIMAL
#FIRSTWORLDWHITE GIRLS
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 4th May 2019
SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL LIVESTREAM 2019
2019 SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL
1:30PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 5th May 2019
SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL LIVESTREAM 2019
2019 SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL
11:30AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 18th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
CIRCA
5:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
CIRCA
10:30AM CPAC Studio
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
CIRCA
2:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 31st May 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
10:00AM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
12:30PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Workshops with Robert and Tao Delves
Map to CPAC Studio

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Studio
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.