World of Musicals

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: WORLD OF MUSICALS

7:30pm Friday 9th April 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

World of Musicals

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale.

_________________________________________________________________

The Musical Gala with an International cast brings London’s West End and New York’s Broadway return to Australia with a brand new show.

The World of Musicals brings the very best of Musical theatre to life. This incredible production will Return to Australia in 2020 with a brand new production and the wonderful revue of all your favourite musical theatre hits, including; The Lion King, Fiddler on The Roof, Mamma Mia, We Will Rock You, The Mikado, The Pirates of Penzance, HMS Pinafore, The Phantom of the Opera, West Side Story, Cats, Evita, Wicked, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Jesus Christ Superstar, The Greatest Showman, Jersey Boys, Oklahoma, South Pacific, Miss Saigon, The Boy from OZ, Hairspray, Les Misérables, The Blues Brothers.

The World of Musicals is full of colourful, inspiring and memorable musical classics, all performed by an International star-studded cast, presenting the audience with nightly entertainment at the highest level.

Whether a soloist - duet or the entire ensemble, the performers of this musical event will inspire in this Musical Whirlwind.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'WORLD OF MUSICALS'
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Thu, 4th Feb 2021
JOHN BUTLER
JOHN BUTLER
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 5th Feb 2021
JOHN BUTLER
JOHN BUTLER
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
ARJ BARKER - COMES CLEAN
Arj Barker
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
TONES AND I
TONES AND I
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
TONES AND I
TONES AND I
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 19th Feb 2021
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON
The Beatle Boys
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 20th Feb 2021
BERNARD FANNING
BERNARD FANNING
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 21st Feb 2021
BERNARD FANNING
BERNARD FANNING
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 26th Feb 2021
AMY SHARK
AMY SHARK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
AMY SHARK
AMY SHARK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 10th Mar 2021
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE LIVE!!
Anh Do
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 12th Mar 2021
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2021
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2021
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Mar 2021
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN "SMILEY" PETERSEN
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN "SMILEY" PETERSEN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
John Stephan
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
A Taste of Ireland
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 6th Feb 2021
ASH GRUNWALD
9:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
7:30PM
Fri, 26th Feb 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
DANCE EXTRAVAGANZA
8:30PM
Mon, 1st Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Tue, 2nd Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Wed, 3rd Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Thu, 4th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sat, 6th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sun, 21st Mar 2021
ITALIAN DREAMS
3:00PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
12:00PM
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
World of Musicals
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.