This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

YORKEYS KNOB BOAT CLUB

Venue: Yorkeys Knob Boating Club

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

1:00pm Saturday 1st April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

YORKEYS KNOB BOAT CLUB

See you at Yorkeys Knob Boat Club

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
EDGE HILL TAVERN
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
9:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Yorkeys Knob Boating Club'
Sun, 4th Aug 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 13th Oct 2019
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Tue, 5th Nov 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
12:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 22nd Dec 2019
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
YORKEYS KNOB BOAT CLUB
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 25 - 29 Buckley Street,
Yorkeys Knob, QLD, 4878
More info on Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.