This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Yungaburra Folk Festival 23rd-25th October

Venue: No venue specified

6:00pm Friday 23rd October 2009

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Yungaburra Folk Festival 23rd-25th October

The 28th Festival will be amazing! Friday night features the indigenous opening ceremony, fabulous latin music with Jaleos Flamenco, & the Saruzu Quartet(Bris); the best of blues with Swoon, Pugsley Buzzard(NSW)and Kristina Olsen(USA); comedy with Glover & Sorrenson (NSW); acclaimed world music from Mara & Llew Kiek (NSW), and Celtic music from Trouble in the Kitchen (VIC); plus bluegrass with the Hillbilly Goats, award winning songs from the Enda Kenny Band (Melb), and the madcap quartet, Totally Gourdgeous (VIC), putting on their original spin to end a fantastic night's entertainemt - till 12am, in our two licensed venues. Overnight camping is available for weekend ticket holders.
Visit Yungaburra Festival website for details.

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 4th Feb 2022
KARL S. WILLIAMS AND TESSA DEVINE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th Feb 2022
CAIRNS SUMMER SOUNDS - VERA BLUE
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Feb 2022
ANDY MARTIN AND ABI MUIR
7:30PM
Sat, 19th Feb 2022
JEFF MARTIN - THE SONGS OF LED ZEPPELIN
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
7:30PM
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
7:30PM
Sun, 27th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
2:00PM
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
7:00PM
Wed, 9th Mar 2022
GISELLE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th Mar 2022
THE CELEBRATION OF SWING
7:30PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
MONO: A THREE-PERSON ONE-MAN SHOW
2:00PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
7:30PM
Wed, 16th Mar 2022
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - CHEF ANTONIO\'S RECIPES FOR REVOLUTION
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Mar 2022
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
7:30PM
Sun, 20th Mar 2022
NQ CHAMBER - CORDS OF TIME
3:00PM
Mon, 28th Mar 2022
MORNING MELODIES - MAMBO ITALIANO
10:30AM
Fri, 8th Apr 2022
RESPECT- THE ARETHA FRANKLIN STORY
7:00PM
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Apr 2022
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Apr 2022
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
6:30PM
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIE
9:15PM
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Sat, 11th Jun 2022
LES DIVAS: AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Wed, 15th Jun 2022
ROSS NOBLE - ON THE GO
8:00PM
Wed, 13th Jul 2022
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
8:00PM
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
Thu, 28th Jul 2022
THE AC/DC STORY
7:30PM
Thu, 28th Jul 2022
THE AC/DC STORY
8:00PM
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
BILL BAILEY - EN ROUTE TO NORMAL
8:00PM
Yungaburra Folk Festival 23rd-25th October

 

Venue Information
More info on
View Promoters Profile
Tablelands Folk Festival
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.