This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Little Restaurant of Horrors

Venue: The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

7:00pm Saturday 19th October 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Little Restaurant of Horrors

Diners beware you’re in for a scare! The Little Restaurant of Horrors is back for it’s 4th year in a row and if you thought last year was scary…then just wait until you see what we’ve got planned this year!

Diners are ushered to their seat through a large two story haunted asylum filled with all of your favorite Halloween monsters. Keep you’re eyes open and your loved ones close as danger will be lurking around every corner.

If you’re lucky enough to make it to your seat in one piece, wipe the tears from your eyes and enjoy a 3 course meal while confined to a private room where your nightmares come to life and wait to frighten you throughout the evening.

Feel free to dress up and interact with the monsters as they attempt to scare, entertain and make you laugh all night long.

ATTENTION THIS IS NOT A TYPICAL DINNER THEATRE STAGE SHOW BUT MORE OF A SCARY DINING EXPERIENCE. DON’T COME EXPECTING PHANTOM OF THE OPERA!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Paramour Cabaret Theatre'
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Thu, 31st Oct 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 15th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 16th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Little Restaurant of Horrors
Map to The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.